For information about the World Wiffle® Ball Championship contact us at

The World Wiffle® Ball Commission is:

Nate Hansen, Crown Point, Ind.; since 2013
Mike Baniak, Chicago, Ill.; since 2017

Co-Founders & Commissioners Emeriti
Jim Bottorff, Chicago, Ill.; since 1980
Larry Grau, Manhattan Beach, Calif.; since 1980

Commissioners Emeriti
Scott Ermeti, Redondo Beach, Calif.; since 1981
Mark “Gator” Waumans, Carlsbad, Calif.; since 1981
Perry Baert, Cincinnati, Ohio; since 1985
Rich Carrasco, Mishawaka, Ind.; since 1999
John Premetz, Warsaw, Ind.; since 2017